Contact Information For Our Staff in Northern Minneapolis

Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living
 
Diane Danford
Director of Sales & Marketing – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601
or ddanford@crestviewcares.org
 
Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine
763-755-0712
 
Admissions – Care Center
JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org
Leadership Team
 
Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Jeff Mundinger
Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or jmundinger@crestviewcares.org

Sharon Peterson
Executive Assistant
763-782-1644 or speterson@crestviewcares.org

Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org

Cindy Glynn
Campus Administrator – Blaine
763-234-7135 cglynn@crestviewcares.org

Matt Tobalsky
Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1620 or mtobalsky@crestviewcares.org

Julia Biehn
Assistant Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-706-2563 or jbiehn@crestviewcares.org

Kristine Backman
Director of Home Care Services
763-782-1605 or kbackman@crestviewcares.org

Pam Bowen
Director of Nursing Services
763-782-1621 or pbowen@crestviewcares.org
 
Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine
763-755-0712

Diane Danford
Director of Sales & Marketing – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or ddanford@crestviewcares.org

Darlene Anderson
Director of Life Enrichment
763-782-1634 or danderson@crestviewcares.org

Pat Hayes
Director of Dining Services
763-782-1611 or phayes@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

Darcy Winsor
Director of Social Services
763-782-1609 or dwinsor@crestviewcares.org

Kevin Wood
Director of Information Technology/HIPAA Officer/Housing Assistant
763-782-1606 or kwood@crestviewcares.org
 
Charitable Giving
 
Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org
 
Sharon Peterson
Executive Assistant
763-782-1644 or speterson@crestviewcares.org