pixel

Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living

Kiara Carroll
Director of Sales for Columbia Heights
763-782-1601or kiaracarroll@crestviewcares.org

Christina Woods
Director of Sales for Blaine
763-762-8430 or cwoods@crestviewcares.org

Nicole Chase
Sales for Columbia Village
763-782-1644 or nchase@crestviewcares.org

Admissions – Care Center

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Leadership Team

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org


Ahmed Najah
Interim Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or anajah@crestviewcares.org

Nicole Chase
Administrative Assistant
763-782-1644 or nchase@crestviewcares.org

Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org

Jennifer Melton
Campus Administrator for Blaine
763-762-8425 or jmelton@crestviewcares.org

Katelyn Sorgert
Senior Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1606 or KSorgert@crestviewcares.org

Leona Kebria
Director of Nursing
763-782-1621 or lkebria@crestviewcares.org

Vance England
Director of Finance, Shared Services/Accounts Payable, Corp. Compliance
763-782-1613 or vengland@crestviewcares.org

 

Maddy Bible
Director of Life Enrichment – Columbia Heights
763-782-1634 or mbible@crestviewcares.org

Christina Woods
Director of Sales for Blaine
763-762-8430 or cwoods@@crestviewcares.org

Kiara Carroll
Director of Sales for Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or kiaracarroll@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

Pam Augutson
Director of Culinary Services for Columbia Heights
763-782-5394 or pauguston@crestviewcares.org

Elizabeth Johnson
Culinary Director – Blaine
763-762-8431 or blaineculinary@crestviewcares.org

Jamie Fogelberg
Assistant Director of Nursing
jfogelberg@crestviewcares.org

 

Charitable Giving

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Nicole Chase
Administrative Assistant
763-782-1644 or nchase@crestviewcares.org

Let Us Know More About How We Can Help You

Crest View Senior Communities is an Equal Opportunity Employer

leading age minnesota
leading age
carechoice
Lutheran Services in America

Contact Information

Columbia Heights Campus
Phone: 763-782-1601
Address: 4444 Reservoir Blvd NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421

 

Blaine Campus
Phone: 763-762-8430
Address:
12016 Ulysses St. NE Blaine MN 55434

Connect With Us

   

Affiliation

  • LeadingAge MN
  • LeadingAge
  • CareChoice
  • Lutheran Services in America