Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living

Holly Stange
Assistant Campus Administrator for Blaine
763-762-8430 or  hstange@crestviewcares.org

Leslie McNary
Senior Sales Director for Columbia Heights – Housing, Assisted Living and Memory Care
763-782-1601 or lmcnary@crestviewcares.org

Admissions – Care Center

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

 

Leadership Team

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org


Curt Engels
Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or cengels@crestviewcares.org


Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org

Julia Biehn
Campus Administrator – Blaine
763-762-8425 or jbiehn@crestviewcares.org

Matt Tobalsky
Senior Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1606 or mtobalsky@crestviewcares.org

Dana Carney
Interim Director of Home Care Services
763-762-8360 or dcarney@crestviewcares.org

Pam Bowen
Director of Nursing Services
763-782-1621 or pbowen@crestviewcares.org

Vance England
Director of Finance, Shared Services/Accounts Payable, Corp. Compliance
763-782-1613 or vengland@crestviewcares.org

 

Josh Kendrick
Care Center Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1620 or jkendrick@crestviewcares.org

Barb Short
Director of Life Enrichment – Columbia Heights
763-782-1634 or kkilley@crestviewcares.org

Jake Collins
Director of Culinary Services
763-782-1632 or jcollins@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

 

Charitable Giving

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Let Us Know More About How We Can Help You

Crest View Senior Communities is an Equal Opportunity Employer

leading age minnesota
leading age
carechoice
Lutheran Services in America

Contact Information

Columbia Heights Campus
Phone: 763-782-1601
Address: 4444 Reservoir Blvd NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421

 

Blaine Campus
Phone: 763-762-8430
Address:
12016 Ulysses St. NE Blaine MN 55434

Connect With Us

   

Affiliation

  • LeadingAge MN
  • LeadingAge
  • CareChoice
  • Lutheran Services in America