Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living

Josh Kendrick
Assistant Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or  jkendrick@crestviewcares.org

Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine Senior Housing
763-762-8430 or blaineadmissions@crestviewcares.org

Admissions – Care Center

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

 

Leadership Team

Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org


Curt Engels
Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or cengels@crestviewcares.org


Luenn Lodin
Receptionist to Corporate Office
763-782-1644 or llodin@crestviewcares.org


Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org


Julia Biehn
Campus Administrator – Blaine
763-762-8425 or jbiehn@crestviewcares.org

Holly Strange
Director of Resident Services – Blaine
763-762-8424
hstange@crestviewcares.org



Matt Tobalsky
Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1620 or mtobalsky@crestviewcares.org


Jodi Lease
Interim Director of Home Care Services
763-762-8360 or jlease@crestviewcares.org


Pam Bowen
Director of Nursing Services
763-782-1621 or pbowen@crestviewcares.org


Vance England
Director of Finance, Shared Services/Accounts Payable, Corp. Compliance
763-782-1613 or vengland@crestviewcares.org

 

Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine Senior Housing
763-762-8430 or blaineadmissions@crestviewcares.org

Josh Kendrick
Assistant Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or jkendrick@crestviewcares.org

Katrina Killey
Director of Life Enrichment
763-782-1634 or kkilley@crestviewcares.org

Pat Hayes
Director of Culinary Services
763-782-1611 or phayes@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

 

Charitable Giving

Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Let Us Know More About How We Can Help You

Preferred Method of Contact

Location of Interest

Area(s) of Interest

I would like to

How did you hear about us?

I am interested for

Sign up to receive our occasional newsletter via email?

12 + 4 =

Crest View Senior Communities is an Equal Opportunity Employer

leading age minnesota
leading age
carechoice
Lutheran Services in America

Contact Information

Columbia Heights Campus
Phone: 763-782-1601
Address: 4444 Reservoir Blvd NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421

 

Blaine Campus
Phone: 763-762-8430
Address:
12016 Ulysses St. NE Blaine MN 55434

Connect With Us

   

Affiliation

  • LeadingAge MN
  • LeadingAge
  • CareChoice
  • Lutheran Services in America