pixel

Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living

Kiara Carroll
Director of Sales for Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or kiaracarroll@crestviewcares.org

Christina Woods
Director of Sales for Blaine
763-762-8430 or cwoods@crestviewcares.org

Admissions – Care Center

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Leadership Team

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Terese Fox
Interim Senior Accountant
763-782-1612 or tfox@crestviewcares.org


Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org

Lisa Mehling
Campus Administrator for Blaine
763-762-8425 or lmehling@crestviewcares.org

Jennifer Melton
Senior Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1606 or jmelton@crestviewcares.org

Leona Kebira                                                                                                      Director of Nursing
763-782-1621 or lkebira@crestviewcares.org

Vance England
Director of Finance, Shared Services/Accounts Payable, Corp. Compliance
763-782-1613 or vengland@crestviewcares.org

Ashley Clift
Director of Nursing – Blaine
763-762-8362 or aclift@crestviewcares.org

Madalyn Carlson
Director of Resident Services – Blaine
mcarlson@crestviewcares.org

 

Maddy Bible
Director of Life Enrichment – Columbia Heights
763-782-1634 or mbible@crestviewcares.org

Christina Woods
Director of Sales for Blaine
763-762-8430 or cwoods@@crestviewcares.org

Kiara Carroll
Director of Sales for Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or kiaracarroll@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

Pam Auguston
Director of Culinary Services for Columbia Heights
763-782-5394 or pauguston@crestviewcares.org

Lisa Young
Culinary Director – Blaine
763-762-8432 or lyoung@crestviewcares.org

Jamie Fogelberg
Assistant Director of Nursing
jfogelberg@crestviewcares.org

Steve Arnold
Chaplain – Blaine
sarnold@crestviewcares.org

 

Charitable Giving

Shirley Barnes
President & CEO
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Let Us Know More About How We Can Help You

Crest View Senior Communities is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Crest View Senior Communities - Senior Housing & Assisted Living Options in Columbia Heights & Blaine, MN

Crest View Senior Communities - Senior Housing & Assisted Living Options in Columbia Heights & Blaine, MN
leading age
carechoice
Lutheran Services in America

Contact Information

Columbia Heights Campus
Phone: 
763-782-1601
Address: 4444 Reservoir Blvd NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Blaine Campus
Phone: 
763-762-8430
Address: 12016 Ulysses St. NE Blaine, MN 55434

Connect With Us

   

Affiliation

  • LeadingAge MN
  • LeadingAge
  • CareChoice
  • Lutheran Services in America